Books I’m excited to read! (Exclamation points!!!!!)

I scored an ARC of Maria Semple’s WHERE’D YOU GO, BERNADETTE at BEA this year. One chapter in & I’m already loving it!

I’m going on a road-trip book tour (9/7-9/12) with my Simon & Schuster Books For Young Readers pal, Kristen-Paige Madonia, so FINGERPRINTS OF YOU is cued up on my nightstand.

Just bought my second copy of Lisa Luedeke’s SMASHED (another S&S book!) at her fabulous book launch party at the Peterborough, NH Toadstool Bookshop.  Can’t wait to crack it open.

Last but not least, I am the lucky recipient of an advance copy of TRINKETS by novelist/screenwriter extraordinaire Kirsten “Kiwi” Smith.  Aren’t you jealous?

Nothing better than a cool fall evening & snuggling up with a good book.  If you need one, click here. ;)

 

 

1 Comment

Filed under books, movies, YA, writing, favorite books, Reunited by Hilary Weisman Graham, writing, young adult

One response to “Books I’m excited to read! (Exclamation points!!!!!)

  1. Wowoo, I am also excited to read Smashed and Fingerprints of You. But this is the first time I am seeing Trinkets, looks interesting. Will have to check it out! =D

Leave a Reply

