My first review! (is from a dog)

As a debut novelist, it can be hard to get that perfect blurb.  Which is why I was extra lucky that the very first galley of REUNITED I sent out for review was so well received.  Clearly, this dog has great taste in books.  (Sorry.)

Special thanks goes to Kari of Teen Book Scene (who will be running REUNITED’s blog tour in May & June) for sharing the crime scene photo with me.  ;)  And if you want to see more incriminating photos of Toby, check out her blog at A Good Addiction.

1 Comment

Filed under book blog, books, movies, YA, writing, writing, writing advice, young adult

One response to “My first review! (is from a dog)

  1. I agree … a perfect blurb! Congratulations!!

Leave a Reply

