Giveaway Tuesday: Best Friends 4-Eva!

In just three weeks from today, REUNITED hits the shelves!  So, in celebration of the final countdown, I’m hosting a giveaway a week.  And each week, the prizes get bigger & better!

The winner of last week’s contest, and the proud owner of a REUNITED T-shirt, signed bookmarks, & a Road Trip Mix CD is… (drumroll please) aLmYbNeNr, whose favorite band to listen to on a road trip is Puddle of Mudd.  The Runner Ups, who’ll receive signed REUNITED bookmarks and a Road Trip Mix CD, are Jasmine R.(A Room with Books) and Christina (A Reader of Fictions).  Congratulations, ladies!  I’ll email you for your addresses & prizes will be mailed soon.

Now, on to the theme of this week’s Giveaway Tuesday:  friendship.

To enter, all you need to do is share your best friend’s first name in the comments section of this post, and one winner will receive not one, but two pre-release hardcover copies of REUNITED – one for you, and one for your BFF.  You may share more than one friend’s name, but if you win, know that all 78 of you will have to share the two books amongst yourselves. ;)  Contest open to U.S. residents only.  Good luck!

Double your pleasure! Win one book for yourself, and one for a friend.

30 Comments

Filed under book blog, books, movies, YA, writing, friends, friendship, Reunited by Hilary Weisman Graham, young adult

30 responses to “Giveaway Tuesday: Best Friends 4-Eva!

  1. Alli is my best friend’s name!! (@alvtine on twitter if you want to stalk her)

  2. My Best Friend is Heather :) Thanks for the awesome giveaway. Can’t wait to read this book.

  3. My BFF is Ally! thanks for the fun friends giveaway : ) excited to read reunited soon!!

  4. My best book friend is Lindsay.

  5. dgmolly

    My bff’s name is Susan!

  6. My best friend’s name is Chris–sadly she isn’t much of a reader–However, my best reading buddy’s name is Mary and she is my awesome sister-in-law :) We LOVE reading books together and chatting about them over coffee..and some Gilmore Girls, lol :) Thank you for a great give-a-way!!

  7. carlrscott

    Time to get excited about the release. My best friend is Melody. She’d be thrilled to get a copy of Reunited. Thanks!

  8. My best friend is Lara (and Elise, but she doesn’t really like YA books, so lara it will be!)

  9. Thanks for the Giveaway my best friend is Michelle :) She would be excited to get a book!

  10. deadtossedwaves

    Aubrey! Thanks so much :D

    deadtossedwaves at gmail dot com

  11. katfoecking

    my sister Jenn is my BFF <3

  12. Traci. BFF for 20 years!

  13. My hubby, Nick, will always be my BFF. He has been since we were sweethearts in high school. But my BBFF (Best Book Friend Forever) is my sister-in-law, Nanci. She would definitely be the recipient of the second copy if I won.

    Good luck to all who enter! I wish we could all be Best Book Friends Forever!!

    howdymomma at yahoo dot com

  14. My bff is Bethany. Thanks for the giveaway!

  15. My best friend is and has always been my little sister, Kia. Thank you for the generous giveaway!

  16. My best friend is and always has been my little sister, Kia. Thanks for the generous giveaway!

  17. Can’t wait to meet you at Teen Author Carnival! My bff’s name is Alisha, don’t know what I would do without her :)

  18. Sterling is so my BFF since 1st grade and beyond!

    ashtreygonesmokeya@yahoo.com

  19. Yay! I’m so excited, Hilary! Once I get back to my computer I have to email you because I remembered something. :)

  20. My Best friend’s name is Tarik! He is so nice,funny, great to be around, and is always there! :D

  21. Christina Torres-Salas

    My BFF is Arlaina, since Jr. High!

  22. litcoach09

    My book BFF is Tonya! So excited for this book!

  23. sayomay

    My best friend is Heather!! We both love to read. We hang out almost every day

  24. Yan

    My best friend’s name is Fallon :)

  25. Joy

    My best book friend is Franzi! She was my 15 year old German exchange student I had the pleasure of hosting for nine+ months. I shared with her to the greatness of American pizza, chicken nuggets, and YA authors. I loaded her down with at least 8 books to take home with her when she left last week to return home! I know she, my world traveler, would love yours!

  26. la_vida_loca

    Shannon is the best BFF anyone could ask for and we both want to read this book!

    ::fingers crossed::

  27. Shannon Lane

    Stephanie and Shannon BFF even after 10+ years!

  28. Hey, that’s my name up there! Sweetness :D
    These days my best friend is Husband (his name is Jacob). I’ve basically been a hermit for the past three years and I’m now discovering that’s no way to make friends. I’m working on changing that, though :P

    • Hey Jasmine. I emailed you on Tues. to let you know you’d won & to get your address but I never heard back. Maybe my email went to spam? Anyway, drop me a line at hilarywgraham [at] hotmail.com to get your prizes. Thanks!

  29. My best friend is Sophie, because she is super awesome <3

Leave a Reply

